Executive team

Emma Johnston
Professor Emma Johnston

Australian Marine Sciences Association, Ecological Society of Australia

Jeremy Brownlie
Dr Jeremy Brownlie

Genetics Society of Australasia

Dr Sue Barrell
Vice President

Australian Meteorological and Oceanographic Society, Women in STEMM Australia

Kylie Walker
Kylie Walker

Science & Technology

Judith Dawes
A/Professor Judith Dawes

Australian Optical Society

Darren Saunders
A/Professor Darren Saunders

Australian Society for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Sharath Sriram
Professor Sharath Sriram
Policy Chair

Australian Microscopy and Microanalysis Society

Zoe Doubleday
Dr Zoe Doubleday
Early Career Representative

Australian Society for Fish Biology

Sumeet Walia
Dr Sumeet Walia
Early Career Representative

Australian Microscopy and Microanalysis Society

Cluster representatives

Damien Belobrajdic
Dr Damien Belobrajdic
Agricultural and Food Sciences

Nutrition Society of Australia

Tom Cresswell - Chemistry
Dr Tom Cresswell
Chemical Sciences

Society of Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry, South Pacific Environmental Radioactivity Association

Rebecca Ritchie
Professor Rebecca Ritchie
Medical and Cognitive Sciences

Baker Heart & Diabetes Institute,
Australasian Society of Clinical & Experimental Pharmacologists & Toxicologists,
High Blood Pressure Research Council of Australia,
Australian Cardiovascular Alliance

Branwen Morgan
Associate Professor Branwen Morgan
Technological Sciences

Australasian Genomic Technologies Association, Australian Society for Microbiology, Women in STEMM Australia

Katherine Dafforn
Dr Katherine Dafforn
Aquatic Sciences

Australian Marine Sciences Association, Australian Freshwater Sciences Society

Marina Costelloe – geological and geographical
Marina Costelloe
Geological and Geographical Sciences

Australian Geoscience Council

Cathryn Trott – physical
Associate Professor Cathryn Trott
Physical Sciences

Astronomical Society of Australia

Jas Chambers
Jasmine Chambers
General representative

Australian Meteorological and Oceanographic Society, National Tertiary Education Union

Eileen McLaughlin - biology
Professor Eileen McLaughlin
Biological Sciences

Society for Reproductive Biology

Adrian Barnett
Professor Adrian Barnett
Mathematical Sciences

Statistical Society of Australia

Rachel Burton
Professor Rachel Burton
Plant and Ecological Sciences

Australian Society of Plant Scientists

Kylie Ahern
Kylie Ahern
General representative

STEM Matters, Australian Freshwater Sciences Society, Women in STEMM Australia